Home > Contact Us

 

Contact Us

 

YAI Communications
communications@yai.org

 

Peter Taback - Chief Engagement and External Affairs Officer
peter.taback@yai.org | 212.273.6257


Carlos A Panameno - Web Developer
carlos.panameno@yai.org | 646.970.8053


Cathy Bechler - Web Designer
cathy.bechler@yai.org


Deanna Foote - Government Relations Manager
deanna.foote@yai.org | 212.273.6117


Jillian Hilowitz - Marketing Manager
Jillian.Hilowitz@yai.org | 212.273.6457


Stephanie Johrden - Database Manager
Stephanie.Johrden@yai.org


Sarah Schwed - Director of Communications
sarah.schwed@yai.org | 212.273.6493


Linda Seligson - Director of Advancement
linda.seligson@yai.org | 212.273.6532


Jessica Stitchcomb - Special Events Manager
jessica.stitchcomb@yai.org | 212.273.6100 x2752


Rachel Waters - Media Relations Manager
rachel.waters@yai.org | 212.273.6100 x2180


-