Home > Contact Us

 

Contact Us

 

YAI Communications
communications@yai.org

 

Peter Taback - Chief Engagement and External Affairs Officer
peter.taback@yai.org | 212.273.6257


Cathy Bechler - Web Developer
cathy.bechler@yai.org | 212.273.6604


Deanna Foote - Government Relations Manager
deanna.foote@yai.org | 212.273.6117


Imani Fuller - Administrative Assistant
imani.fuller@yai.org | 212.273.6437


Jillian Hilowitz - Marketing and PR Manager
Jillian.Hilowitz@yai.org | 212.273.6457


Christopher Johnson - Administrative Assistant
Christopher.Johnson@yai.org | 212.273.6340


Sarah Schwed - Director of Communications
sarah.schwed@yai.org | 212.273.6493


Linda Seligson - Director of Advancement
linda.seligson@yai.org | 212.273.6532


Jessica Stitchcomb - Manager, Special Events
jessica.stitchcomb@yai.org | 212.273.6100 x2752


Rachel Waters - Media Relations Manager
rachel.waters@yai.org | 212.273.6100 x2180


-