Home > Contact Us

 

Contact Us

 

The Advancement & Communications Department works to raise YAI’s profile and greater awareness of person-centered services for people with intellectual and developmental disabilities. Targeting donors, media, elected officials, employees, and the general public, the department seeks to cultivate interest in the range of services available through the YAI Network and to leverage that interest to secure support. We partner with every other function and colleagues at YAI’s more than 300 programs to disseminate news, learning opportunities, staff accomplishments, and to attract the resources YAI’s programs require to thrive.

YAI Communications
communications@yai.org

 

Peter Taback - Chief Engagement and External Affairs Officer
peter.taback@yai.org | 212.273.6257


Cathy Bechler - Web Designer
cathy.bechler@yai.org


Deanna Foote - Government Relations Manager
deanna.foote@yai.org | 212.273.6117


Jillian Hilowitz - Marketing Manager
Jillian.Hilowitz@yai.org | 212.273.6457


Stephanie Johrden - Database Manager
Stephanie.Johrden@yai.org


Carlos Panameno - Web Developer
carlos.panameno@yai.org | 212.273.6100 x2131


Sarah Schwed - Director of Communications
sarah.schwed@yai.org | 212.273.6493


Linda Seligson - Director of Advancement
linda.seligson@yai.org | 212.273.6532


Jessica Stitchcomb - Special Events Manager
jessica.stitchcomb@yai.org | 212.273.6100 x2752


Rachel Waters - Media Relations Manager
rachel.waters@yai.org | 212.273.6100 x2180